My NES Shelf Project (The 8-Bit Eric Show)

Hey guys, this is a small itty bitty creative project I have been wanting to do with my gaming shelves, most importantly my Nintendo (NES) game collection. I usually store them vertically ontop of each other, but I always wanted to display the horziontally. I never knew what to do since my shelves that I bought from Wal-Mart didn’t have much to do with as far as options went. But then Shady Jay told me how Billy set up his shelves to hold up his games. So I went ahead and tried it out.. check it out.

One thought on “My NES Shelf Project (The 8-Bit Eric Show)”

Leave a Reply

